The USERNAME column was removed to create more screen space for the Options Line.
The Last CL Entry column was removed to reduce Manage Participants processing time. This change is part of an evaluation process. Removal may be temporary. Use the LAST CL ENTRY FILTER as an alternative approach.
Add a LOCATION for each ACTIVE participant from MANAGE PARTICIPANTS.
Location options are only available for ACTIVE participants. The location on record will remain if an ACTIVE participant’s status is changed. Location cannot be changed until participant’s status is changed back to ACTIVE.
Remember to use FILTERS/ Show more > Participant Status: ACTIVE